Our Team

Soho Team

the place to progress

Meet SOHO Office Space’s dedicated team of professionals.

The SOHO team is here to assist you on every step of your business journey while creating an exclusive workspace experience, tailored for your business.

Michael-300x300.png

Michael Pedersen
Director

info@sohocyprus.cy

Kris-300x300-1.png

Kris Petersen
Director
info@sohocyprus.cy

EB33001A-71D4-477A-BE0C-41C41363B98F (1)

Mariela Peeva
Operations Manager
office@sohocyprus.cy

Michael-300x300.png

Michael Pedersen
Director

michael@www.sohocyprus.cy

Kris-300x300-1.png

Kris Petersen
Director
kris@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC049381

Louise Mouton
Operations Manager
info@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC05279
Geneva Mason Marketing & Community Manager marketing@www.sohocyprus.cy geneva@www.sohocyprus.cy
DSC07060-scaled.jpg

Angelica Leon
Financial Controller
accounts@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC048791

Dayan Martinez
Accountant Assistant
billing@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC04873

Elena Nacheva
Office Administrator
strand@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC04958

Demi Corradi
Office Administrator
stjulians@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC04974

Medea Iasaghashvili
Office Administrator
savoy@www.sohocyprus.cy

Antoine-300x300.png

Antoine Rouvroy
SEO / SEA specialist
antoine@www.sohocyprus.cy

Igor-300x300-1.png

Igor Ladocki
Maintenance Manager
info@www.sohocyprus.cy

Johan-300x300-1.png

Johann Farrugia
IT support

it@sohomalta.com

DSC00524-scaled.jpg

Daniele Gallo
Catering Manager

catering@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC04893

Michael Arcabascio  
Chef
catering@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC04890

Francesca Saba
Catering Assistant
catering@www.sohocyprus.cy

DSC07088.jpg

Valentina Dimitrscu
Catering Attendant
catering@www.sohocyprus.cy